• Wiltshire Rural Housing Association - Professional Valeting
  • Wiltshire Rural Housing Association - Professional Valeting

Contact Us

Mrs Belinda Eastland Acting Chief Executive belinda@wrha.co.uk
Mrs Belinda Eastland Housing Manager belinda@wrha.co.uk
Mrs Susan Bone Housing Manager sue@wrha.co.uk
Mrs Karen Perkins Housing Manager karen@wrha.co.uk
Mrs Tania Prince Finance Officer tania@wrha.co.uk
Mr Clive Jude Maintenance Manager clive@wrha.co.uk
Mrs Dawn Bowker Office Manager dawn@wrha.co.uk
Ms Tracy Crook Customer Service Advisor tracy@wrha.co.uk

Telephone: 01380 850916
Fax: 01380 850820
Email: info@wrha.co.uk

Wiltshire Rural Housing Association Ltd.
20 High Street
Bromham
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN15 2EX

Contact UsHow to find us:

From the M4
Exit at junction 17 and take the A350 south to Chippenham.
Follow the signs for Calne (A4) through Chippenham.
Turn right off A4 on to A342, signposted Devizes.
Continue on A342 through Sandy Lane, take the right turn signposted to 'Bromham'.
Turn right at the T-junction.

WRHA's office is located on the left, opposite the Church.


Get In Touch


*Please enter your name

*Please enter an email addresss

*Please enter a valid email address
Enter Security Code*:

 


How To Find Us

Copyright © 2014 Wiltshire Rural Housing Association  |  All Rights Reserved
Wiltshire Rural Housing Association
20 High Street
Bromham
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN15 2EX

t: 01380 850916

w: www.wrha.co.uk
e: info@wrha.co.uk