• Wiltshire Rural Housing Association - Professional Valeting
  • Wiltshire Rural Housing Association - Professional Valeting

Contact Us

Mr Stephen Warran Chief Executive swarran@wrha.co.uk
Mrs Belinda Eastland Housing Manager belinda@wrha.co.uk
Mrs Susan Bone Housing Manager sue@wrha.co.uk
Mrs Karen Perkins Housing Manager karen@wrha.co.uk
Mrs Tania Prince Finance Officer tania@wrha.co.uk
Mrs Dawn Bowker Office Manager dawn@wrha.co.uk
Ms Tracy Crook Customer Service Advisor tracy@wrha.co.uk


Telephone
: 01380 850916
Email: info@wrha.co.uk

Wiltshire Rural Housing Association Ltd.
New Hall
Market Place
Melksham
Wiltshire
SN12 6EX


Get In Touch


*Please enter your name

*Please enter an email addresss

*Please enter a valid email address
Enter Security Code*:

 


How To Find Us

Copyright © 2015 Wiltshire Rural Housing Association  |  All Rights Reserved
Wiltshire Rural Housing Association
New Hall
Market Place
Melksham
Wiltshire
SN12 6EX

t: 01380 850916

w: www.wrha.co.uk
e: info@wrha.co.uk